2008-05-31

Publié le par Dionys


What did I do since I started this diary ? People met, places visited, activities practised... A lot, a lot, a lot. Is it really necessary to mention all of them ? Parties, pubs, galleries, exhibitions, concerts, plays, movies, books, dinners, picnics, barbecues, saunters, rambles, rides, sports, personal dreams, personal thinkings, happy or unhappy incidents... Nothing ! I'll say nothing about that. I know I'm very lucky. I am a chosen person. I live in a very convivial, cultural and worldwide place... I know many people and I spend a big part of my life to learn and create.

Publié dans JOURNAL EXTIME

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
J'apprecie les gens qui ont conscience de leur chance !! and i also like the fac t that you express yourself in English
Répondre